CAN board

The Board

The board consists of five Alpbach alumni and scholarship holders, who are dedicated representatives of the Forum. We consider ourselves lucky be part of the Alpbach community. Together, we seek to spread the spirit of Alpbach in the Netherlands.

Michiel Selback          Nazanin Shakiba               Aron Vrieler
        Chairman             Secretary/Vice Chair          Treasurer

Melissa vd Meijden
  Public Relations